in collaboration with:

Susan Kinsch / Anja Kieselbach (anjakieselbach.de) / Thomas Janze (blackcam.de / totho.de) / Xaver Hirsch (xaverhirsch.de) / Elsa Loy / Asuka J. Riedl / Fabio Palombo / Stefanie Barz (stefaniebarz.com) / Laura Lang / Linda Akosua Yeboah / Romulo Correa / Prince Ofori and Kingsley Kyeremeh as MIK family (facebook.com/mikfamily5) / Vera Kochubey (kochubey.net) / Tascha Megot (instagram.com/tascha.megot) / Nico Stinghe (anothersidewalk.tv) / Julika Wuttke / Cecilia Nolleau / Paulina Grochowska / Eva Be & Clé Kalcke as „LoYoTo“ (www.facebook.com/loyotoclevabe/) / Samuel Acebey & Catharina Biester as Mikocaja (facebook.com/mikocaja) / Samuel Acebey as ACBY (facebook.com/artisan.ACBY) / Alexander Gnädinger (alexandergnaedinger.de) / Camille Lafourcade & Christoph Stender as Maison C.C. (maison-cc.de) / Twisted Talents (twistedtalents.de) / Kim Wibbelt (kimwibbelt.com) / Nico Sutor (nicosutor.com) / Jonathan Meissner / Felix Isenbügel (felixisenbuegel.com) / Niko da Silva / Beatkind (facebook.com/Beatkindmusic) / Marco Resmann (facebook.com/mresmann) / Autotune (facebook.com/Autotune-58070306253) / Smash TV (facebook.com/SmashTVofc) / Jenee Ivi Whitehead & Alex Hall as The Hashtag Hero (facebook.com/TheHashtagHero) / Coco Neuville (coconeuville.com) / Ambra Fiorenza (ambrafiorenza.com) / Schall & Schnabel (schallundschnabel.de/portfolio.php) / Derek Nowak / Yuli Gates / Sam Simon / Sebastien Desmedt / Tiger Tooth (facebook.com/tigertoothproject) / Max Nova (dawnofman.com / sickvisual.com) / Jake Fairley / Fairmont (facebook.com/Fairmont.Jake.Fairley) / SwitchSt(d)ance (facebook.com/switchstance) / DJ Tasaka (facebook.com/DJ-Tasaka-1040243442660014) / Jona (facebook.com/jonaofficial)